|View Issue Details|
|ID||Project||Category||View Status||Date Submitted||Last Update|
|0001739||v3.4 Release (Cleanup)||Project Designer||public||2017-09-27 01:34||2017-09-27 01:34|
|Priority||normal||Severity||major||Reproducibility||have not tried|
|Target Version||Fixed in Version|
|Summary||0001739: User Priority broken|
|Description||User A owns task and is assigned. B is viewing the task.|
A sets his user priority. On refresh on B's PC, (his) UP is set -> bug.
B cannot set his UP.
A assigns B to task. All UP is reset to normal. -> bug.
Now: A cannot set his UP. But B can set his UP.
If A refreshes screen, user B's UP is displayed as his UP.
If I remember correctly, A and B should be totally discoupled with respect to UP.
Both can set theirs individually, and it is only displayed to them.
|Tags||No tags attached.|
|2017-09-27 01:34||opto||New Issue|